Dancing T-Shirt

t-shirt

You’ll need:

  • a white dry pastel,
  • a brush,
  • textil paints.

I’ve dreamed about a t-shirt with my own inscription/drawing for a very long time. Today, I finally grabbed a pencil, dry pastels, a brush and textil paints and did a job. Actually, caming up with the idea lasted the longest. When I had the sketch (on a paper) ready, I did an outline on a t-shirt (with dry pastels) and after that I finally used paints. It’s not perfect and the letters are a little too large, but I’m still pretty pleased with it 🙂

Leave a Reply

