Summer project: dress of my dreams

project

Today, when I was going to work, inspiration for a dress suddenly hit me! It will actually be a mix of two dresses I love:

sukienkiI want to combine the advantages of both: circular based bottom with tulle and corset like top of the first one with idea for the bust and lovely lilac tone of the second. Below you can see the material I want to buy (more lilacish than pinkish).

lilacMaterial

I don’t feel like using ribbon under the bust. I would also like to modify the width of the straps.

Now I just have to order material, zipper, tulle, lining and some lace and I can make my dream come true! 🙂

Leave a Reply

