Khaleesi hairstyle

khaleesi1

GoT hairstyles are truly amazing, I know I’m repeating myself, but it’s just the best show ever as for hairstyles. Although all of them are great, for me Khaleesi’s hairstyles are THE BEST! Not very easy to do and looking best on light hair colours, but still nr 1. Today I tried out one of the less complicated, following  this tutorial. Looks adorable and is rather durable. However now, that it’s done, I can see several ways to improve it, like leaving some strands in front to hang freely to soothe  the  look (it’s a little uptight).

Leave a Reply

